Discovering the world one day at a time!

A Poem!!!!


I thought it that way.
but it was the other way.
I thought that was right.
But to other’s might.
That thing never seemed a sight.
I Thought I made it.
Only to be disappointed and left to bear it.
For the announcement was made once.
That things are done by every1’s..
I thought that there was no way and left to the core.
Only to realise that success just seemed a step more.
I wish i realised it that moment that…Living in present.
Would make me more content.
I wish things would go by my way.
Alas!
HE proved that the ONE’s was a better than mine.
For practising Faith was the need of time.
Here I put my pen down to go to dine.
As i put an end to the whining nature of mine!
To make you think it might have made everyone smile.
As i leave the lappy this while!
This time or the other…
Sooner or later!
Wish to see you smiler more bright and yet so in time!

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

