Discovering the world one day at a time!

​No, not there!


No, not there! 

Don’t keep me in that altar of garlands.

Keep me here. 

Not an inch away from here..

No, not in the fancy marble decoration.

Nor in the fragrance of the flowers,

Of the incense sticks, or the sweet fruits.

Keep me here.

Not in the pocket, wall frame or desk.

Not in there.

Keep me here. 

The place where you keep your loved ones.

Forever shall i reside without a thought.

And you shall not worry, 

Whether the flowers are there or not.

The lamp lits with oil or not. 

Whether the food was cooked or not, 

Or the incense sticks were fragrant or not.

Let me be there.

Keep me there.

Forever and ever, in your Heart 🙂 
No one can take me away from there.
Dare anyone reach me there.

Carefully shall I reside.

Power you on and charge your faith at all times.

Never shall you think what’s the best way to reach me.

For my best place to reach is in your heart, 

Whether sun, moon or world fall apart.

Here shall I reside,

I choose to.

Let me be here.

Closest to you. Untouched by any.

Let me there.

To fill you with joy. To strengthen your resolves.

To make life a purpose to live for.

To smile, dance, cheer and work for.
O my child, my place belongs there.

Let me be here.

No, not there.

Let me here and here forever 🙂 

{ images belong to the respective owners and not used for commercial purpose } 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.